News

ICE3 Schaltbau Refurbishment überarbeitet Türsysteme für ICE3 Mehr lesen...

Vertriebspartner

Belgien

Buhlmann
Hr. Peter Brusselmann
Hermesstraat 2c
B-1930 Zaventem
brusselman@buhlmann.de
Telefon 0032 – 27112059

China

Shenyang PINTSCH BAMAG
Hr. Meng Huang
12-3, No.13. Street,
Economy and Technology
Development District
110027 Shenyang
meng.huang@schaltbau-refurbishment.de
Telefon  0086 – 24 – 8831 – 2133

Frankreich

Schaltbau France S.A.S.
Hr. Guillaume Collet
10, rue Désiré Granet
F -95100 Argenteuil
gcollet@schaltbaufrance.fr
Telefon 0033 – 139984949

Kroatien

GPS d.o.o.
Herr Robert Spoljarec
Dubravkin Trg 6
HR-10000 Zagreb
robert@gps.hr
Telefon 00385 – 16185 – 188

Luxemburg

Buhlmann
Hr. Peter Brusselmann
Hermesstraat 2c
B-1930 Zaventem
brusselman@buhlmann.de
Telefon  0032 – 27112059

Großbritannien

Amtecs Ltd.
Managing Director Herr Myles Young
Eddington
RG 17 OHG Hungerford-Berkshire
spares@amtecs.co.uk
Telefon 0044 – 1488 686970

Saudi Arabien, VAE, Katar, Kuwait,
Bahrain, Oman, Irak, Libyen, Jordanien,
Syrien

Brown Eagle(BE) Limited
Union House, 5th Floor,
Port Saeed,
P.O. Box 43659,
Dubai, UAE
Phone:  +971 4 211 5458

Brown Eagle  (BE) Limited
Badi´ C. Charani
Dubai Airport Free Zone
Near Terminal 2
3rd East wing, 4th Floor
P.O. Box No. 54620
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel:   (+971) 4 214 9836
Fax:  (+971) 4 214 9501
Email: bcharani@brown-eagle.com
Website: www.brown-eagle.com

Brown Eagle – Saudi Arabia
Al Khair Bldg. 3rd Floor, Office No. 19
Dabab Street, Sulaimaniyyah
P.O. Box 19004, Riyadh 11435
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Te l: (+966) 1 462 8899
Fax: (+966) 1 462 0906
Email: smarif@brown-eagle.com

Italien

Ing. Pietro Giordani
Herr Peitro Giordani
Casella Pastale 1078-Succ. 1
I-42100 Reggio Emilia Re
odkgi@tin.it
Telefon 0039 – 335 – 391193

Spanien

SinterSA
Director General Herr Jose Maria Luna Torres
Marques de Monteagudo 24
E-28028 Madrid
jmluna@sintersa.es
Telefon 0034 – 91 – 3610041

Österreich

Vossloh Kiepe GmbH
Herr Bernhard Ibi
Ignaz-Köck-Straße 23
A-1210 Wien
b.ibi@vka.vossloh.com
Telefon 0043 133127 – 320

Portugal

SinterSA
Director General Herr Jose Maria Luna Torres
Marques de Monteagudo 24
E-28028 Madrid
jmluna@sintersa.es
Telefon 0034  91 3610041

Rumänien

INTERMARZ
Herr Flaviu Marza
Deva Street 1-7
RO 400375 Cluj-Napoca
office@intermarz.ro
Telefon 0040 264 450360

Türkei

CEFIP
Herr Necdet Özcan
Heidstraße 80
44649 Herne
Telefon 0049 2325972580

Tschechien

NANOFUTURE s.r.o.
Nepravidelná 18
CZ- 102 00 Praha – Štĕrboholy

Ing. Milan Matĕjů
Tel.: +420 603279900
milan.mateju@nanofuture.cz

Michal Popelář
Tel.: +420 777704119
michal.popelar@nanofuture.cz